ICF Approved Coaching Certificate Training in Bangkok

Transformative Coaching: Enabling Sustainable Change

75 Hours Core Training for Professional Coaching

4 Days In-Person Training follows by 10 Online Supervised Practical Coaching

1st Intake: 13 - 16 Mar 2019 [ Thai Track ] I 2nd Intake: 8 - 11 May 2019 [ English Track ]

 

Coach Masters Academy is indisputably at the forefront of Tranformative Coaching worldwide with more than 400 coaches each year across the globe completing their training, growing an increasing international alumni of coaches with many HR and Professional collegiate. Our certification program is highly comprehensive and it provides practice support for your professional development. The training is carefully facilitated by our team of experienced ICF Credentialed Coach Supervisors who are capable of meeting the learning needs of individuals from varied business and educational backgrounds. Upon completing this certificate training course, you will acquire the coaching skills to engage in a deep and focused conversation that enables people to experience powerful shift in their thinking.

 

POWERFUL TOOL TO INSPIRE POSITIVE CHANGE

Coaching is more than just a trends or new methodology. It is a special conversation that helps people to think in a better way and gain clarity on their current situation. It encourages learning by helping people to think through about the problem situation rather than instructed what to do. It stimulates people to exercise better communication and develop personal leadership. It is about helping people understand the essence of being confident and bring about a visible change in them and with the help of this change, they can move forward boldly.

This is perhaps one of the most important people-skill Mangers will need today. It will transform the way they engage and connect with people. It will provide them with tools to draw out the best in them and by leveraging on their strengths how they can create high performance team. Through the coaching process, people gain insight and acquire a vision for their lives. Armed with a personal vision of who they want to be, they then formulate clearly defined goals and devise specific action plans where they can intentionally steer their energy towards achieving them.

75 Hours Core Training for Professional Coaching

A commitment to achieve results that is sustainable for our clients is at the core of our coach training. Achieved through a process of heightening awareness and deepening learning, this differs from other coaching methodologies that employ a tactical or remedial approach more useful in trouble-shooting and problem solving. Using a revolutionary approach to delivering sustainable change Coach Masters Academy has developed a proprietary coaching technology: Awareness-Clarity-Choice (ACC) Conversation that integrates the science of Positive Psychology and Emotional Intelligence.

 

 

Upon completing this training, you will acquire the coaching skills to engage in a learning conversation that enables people to experience a powerful shift in their thinking. You will accelerate your coaching competencies at an advanced level because the training standard delivered and benchmarked is at a Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Credential level deisgnated only for proven coach.

 
 
 
 

We know that Investing in coach training or any training for that matter can be a complex decision and that is why we want to help you to make an informed decision

21 Jan 2019 @ 4.30PM London Time
5.30PM Frankfurt - Paris - Lagos I 6.30PM Bucharest I 7.30PM Kampala I 8.30PM UAE

Hosted by Founder, Dr Ben Koh, MCC, meet our CMA Faculty Team for a short presentation on

  • Philosophy of our Evocative Inside-Out approach to effect sustainable change
  • Overview of our globally delivered Transformative Coaching: Enabling Sustainable Change certification program

There will be time for question and answer. 

 

Powerful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions. Here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

28 Feb 2018 @ 3.00PM Singapore Time

7.00AM UK I 8.00AM France I 9.00AM Romania I 10.00AM Uganda I 11.00AM UAE I 12.30PM India I 8.00PM New Zealand