ICF Approved Coaching Certificate Training in Ho Chi Minh

Transformative Coaching: 75 Hours Core Training for Professional Coaching

4 Days In-Person Training 17 - 20 Jul 2019 follows by 10 Supervised Practical Coaching Sessions via Virtual Platform

 

Our unique coach training program aims to develop skilful excellence and mastery. We are different from other programs in that we believe in supervised practical training that enables the individual to acquire and master the set of skills, attitudes and competencies necessary in order to become truly professional coaches, leaders and managers. We believe in moving beyond classroom concepts into participative coach-learning contexts under good supervision by experienced coaches so that skills are systematically and progressively mastered.

   

 

COACHING THAT EXPANDS THINKING CAPACITY

A commitment to sustainability is at the core of our coach training. Achieved through a process of heightening awareness and deepening learning, this differs from other coaching methodologies that employ a tactical or remedial approach more useful in trouble-shooting and problem solving. Using a revolutionary approach to delivering sustainable change Coach Masters Academy has developed a proprietary coaching technology: Awareness-Clarity-Choice (ACC) Conversation that integrates the science of Positive Psychology and Emotional Intelligence. This unique framework applies advances adult learning theories that are empirically supported and that have shown to produce positive results in key domains like personal and work relationships. 

Transformative Coaching is not only for those aspiring to become professional leadership coaches but also for managers and executives wanting to develop a ‘Coaching Management Style’.  Our training offers a unique opportunity for leaders to implement authentic and powerful coaching mechanisms within their organisations. Coaching conversations enable leaders to unleash untapped potential, challenge limiting behaviours, formulate clearly defined goals and devise specific action plans to achieve success. 

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE 75 HOURS CORE TRAINING FOR PROFESSIONAL COACHING

Upon completing this training, you will acquire the coaching skills to engage in a learning conversation that enables people to experience a powerful shift in their thinking. You will accelerate your coaching competencies at an advanced level because the training standard delivered and benchmarked is at a Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Credential level deisgnated only for proven coach.

 

Our Success Stories

"The conversations I have with other people are no longer the same. I have shifted from solution-focused to client-focused in my conversation with people and begin my journey of impacting life. Coach Masters Academy maintains a high standard in the delivery with useful materials, impactful videos, and lots of opportunities for reflection and practical sessions. The learning through listening to coaching conversation followed by the discussion in the forum is very enriching. The academy also provides a good platform for post-course learning where the Supervsior across the globe supports us sharing their experiences with us." Elvin Tay, Senior Learning Consultant. Singapore

" Ben has a very passionate way of expressing, sharing, coaching and training. His energy seems to be endless and he uses this in such a way that i felt energized every single minute. Besides this Ben is very knowledgable and skilled on any subject that came up. He is creative in his ways to inspire and empower others. He challenges you to keep improving, learning and growing. " Carollyn De Faria, Associate Senior Consultant. Netherland.

" The Awareness-Clarity-Choice Conversation model is very simple and yet very powerful. I strongly believe that self awareness is key to transformation. This model links awareness, clarity and choice in a very natural way, allowing coaches to better navigate their coaching conversations. It has added more clarity on the differences between tactical vs. transformative coaching. " Vassilis Chantziaras, Consultant. London.

 

 
 
 
 
 

We know that Investing in coach training or any training for that matter can be a complex decision and that is why we want to help you to make an informed decision

21 Jan 2019 @ 4.30PM London Time
5.30PM Frankfurt - Paris - Lagos I 6.30PM Bucharest I 7.30PM Kampala I 8.30PM UAE

Hosted by Founder, Dr Ben Koh, MCC, meet our CMA Faculty Team for a short presentation on

  • Philosophy of our Evocative Inside-Out approach to effect sustainable change
  • Overview of our globally delivered Transformative Coaching: Enabling Sustainable Change certification program

There will be time for question and answer. 

 

Powerful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions. Here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

28 Feb 2018 @ 3.00PM Singapore Time

7.00AM UK I 8.00AM France I 9.00AM Romania I 10.00AM Uganda I 11.00AM UAE I 12.30PM India I 8.00PM New Zealand

 

 

this program is brought to you in partnership with